Tagged part 2….

Okie guys i have been tagged by amit . Now i m a lil lazy to write the rules of the games so i m copy pasting the rules from amit’s blog :mrgreen: sorry amit 😆 .

 The Rules first :

– Link to the person that tagged you.Post the rules on your blog.

– Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.

– Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs. Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.

Here it goes:

Quirk No 1:
I dont know why bt  m obsessed with my face 😳 . And the most disastrous thing that can happen, according to me is a pimple on my face 😥 . I know guys might find it a lil weird but m sure my fellow girls will understand the “pain and trauma” a girl goes through when a pimple comes 😥 . The first thing that i do as soon as i get up is go straight to the mirror and check my face. And if i spot a pimple then rest assured that d rest of d day goes cribbing and complaining to my mom on how could god be so “cruel” and of all the girls in the world i had to b d one to endure this “pain” 😆 . I try anything and everything to see dat it dissappears. And sometimes if itz a lil big one i try and not go out of my house. 😥 In spite of my mom telling me dat its natural…itz been so many years and i dont seem to understand. BTW if any girl is reading this post and happens to know any cure to zap pimples in the shortest time possible then plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz get in touch with me :mrgreen:

Quirk No 2:
I have this strange habit of staring at people while walking on the streets or any where for that matter 😆 . I always look at people to see whether they are looking at me. I have this feeling that some1 is looking at me. Let it be a guy, girl, uncle aunty anyone, i just have to see people and observe them till the point that are not out of my sight :mrgreen: . I know some people must be getting offended but i cant control myself. I dont seem to care what they think of me as long as they are not looking at me. 🙂

Quirk No 3:
I have this second obsession with my mirror. I check it out every 20-25 minutes or so when m at home for god knows what reason. I see whether i have put on weight or lost it 😆 But nowadays d former happens more then d latter :mrgreen: I have my entire family telling me ki there wont be any significant change in me in a day but i just have to see whether m looking okie or no 😆 I may even pull out some clothes and try them out just 2 c how good 😀 or bad 😥 i look. And this program can continue for hours and hours till m absolutely convinced that m looking ok 4 d day :mrgreen: Also i talk to myself in the mirror (Makes me some sort of freak na??? :mrgreen: ) I talk to d mirror and tell all my problems or secrets to it( With expressions 😆 ) . I also argue, fight with it and also cry in front of it. Plz dont conclude ki i have lost it or something. But itz something i have been doing from childhood…so now itz 2 late 2 change na??? 😆

Quirk No 4:
This is a costly quirk 😥 i collect creams, lotions, shampoos, conditioners…nethin that catches my eye even if i might not ever use it 😆 . If i see some awesome cream ka advertisement i try my level best to convince my mom to buy it. I just love collecting it (Jesus Christ!!! M i a freak??? 😥 ) due to my first quirk i had once ended up collecting 8 different types of creams just for pimples 😥 Needless to say not one was usefull and i got quite a earful from my mom. But now m proud to say i have improved quite a lot and now have just one cream for each purpose :mrgreen:

Quirk No 5:
This is another of my costly habits. I have an infactuation with kiddo games. :mrgreen: I download all d ages 5 and above games from the net and can spend hours and hours playing it. 😆 I deliberately search for games on the net which are in the age group of 5-10 and download any number of games again much to the annoyance of my parents :mrgreen: Other then that m used to downloading yahoo games where you have run a beauty parlour, design clothes, be a gardener, run a hotel etc….basically girlish games 😆 i love them a lot and can spend hours designing clothes or giving a pedicure to a customer :mrgreen: BTW m quite proud to proclaim that in my gardener game i made about $10,000 and also got 11 out of the 12 medals that were there to be won. Hurray….!!!! 😆

Quirk No 6:
I have this peculiar habit of saying “Touchwood” a billion times in a sentence. 😆 I dont Know y but i cant seem to stop. Especially in situations like cricket matches or before any of my  result, this condition increases 10 times :mrgreen: I keep on saying it. Infact my friends have warned me from saying anything in front of them that warrants a “touchwood” 😆 But i still do it. Coz i dont want anything bad to happen coz of me 😆 I dont know abt u guys bt i find it pretty cute 😀 hai na??????????

 ANd now i have 2 pick 6 people. But i dont know that many people on wordpress yaar 😥 . So i guess i’ll tag some already tagged people as well. 😆

Srikanth

Aditya

Arvind

Ish

Thats it yaar….. 😆 Ab aur log i dont know on wordpress. Actually this is the first time i have used links on wordpress. SO m not even sure whether the links will work. Keeping my fingers crossed. Touchwood!!! :mrgreen:

 

26 Responses to “Tagged part 2….”

  1. arvind Says:

    Quirky post 😆
    #1 .. hmm..thats a common problem…even i get annoyed by pimples.. 😛
    #2 you know why they stare at u ..because u stare at them :lol :mrgreen:
    #4 thats real costly habit…ha ha ..why dont u save that money in saving cute tiger 😆
    #5 same pinch even i play a lot of games from age 5 to age 20 ..all games..
    once i start earnbingi woiuld probably buy a costly graphics card or Xbox
    woudn’t taht be great 🙂
    #6 i know quite alot of person who have this habit.. i mena i know some elders to 😆 .. i dont know what people get from that/…. but as u said it does sound cute 😛

    and by the way u missed the main thing about u ..
    you cant help finding cuteness in every possible thing that appear to you..
    isnt that true ??? 😛
    there is not a single comment where u dont mention CUTE .. 😆

  2. Amit Says:

    #1 Thankfully my pimple days are over. 🙂 you know I used to get pimples as soon as I eat pickles. 🙂 It seems you are quite obsessed with them.
    #2 Completely opposite to me. 🙂
    #3 Hrrrruuummmpppfffff. Girls!!!!!
    #4 Hrrrruuummmpppfffff. Girls again!!!!!
    #5 Huh??? Do such games exist? where you can give padicure?? 😯
    #6 And do you touch your head too while saying it? 😆

  3. riddhima Says:

    @arvind
    Arrey i find saying touchwood very cute 😆 and i m a very optimistic person…i try 2 find cuteness in every1 especially some1 4m d opposite sex :mrgreen: hai ab mujhe vapas sharam aa rahi hai 😳

    @amit
    How can ur pimple days b over??? 😡 mine r not!!!! 😥 ANd such games do exist….yahoo games mein jaa :mrgreen: i downloaded a game called sally’s saloon where i had to run d entire parlour on my own 😥 and as n wen i make money i can hire helpers…cute na??? 😆 ANd yes i touch my head as well as something made of wood and also any gold ornament…just 4 extra precaution 😆

  4. 4 exams, 2 songs and 1 tag. « |=Dead End=| Says:

    […] Nikita, Bharat and Riddhima had tagged me to do this 8 things about me thing. I don’t really know the rules so I suppose […]

  5. ish Says:

    #1: Kahaani Ghar Ghar Ki isn’t it? I don’t care much about my face having said that. I guess I will in a couple more years maybe. Don’t those Garnier creams work? They show them on TV. Most Garnier things work.

    #2: Wow, and I thought only we guys used to stare at every girl who passes by! You’re like some superior version of guys who stares at every person. 😛

    #3: Omg, I do the mirror thing a lot too. Everyday I check out how much of a belly I’ve grown. Then I start thinking of what all I’m gonna do to get back into shape. The deal is that I only plan, never execute. Next morning again, same procedure.

    #4: I don’t collect creams, I do collect deodorants and gels though. Oh and CD’s. Have you ever bought those coloured CD’s? They’re very cool!

    #5: Oh, I know such games. And Sally’s saloon too, I downloaded that for some friend. Reminds me of a flash game where you played as Hrithik who was a hair stylist and he would cut people’s hair. It was pretty funny lol because at the end, there were only some hair left in a pattern which said, “My Daddy’s strongest!” 😆

    #6: I don’t do touchwood but I do a lot of ‘you know’ these days. It’s a typical American habit and I dunno where I picked it up but these days I’m always like, “Physics is damn difficult, y’know” and stuff.

  6. riddhima Says:

    @ish
    Hey m so happy dat even u play sally’s saloon :mrgreen: ohhhhhhhhhhhh……american accent 😆

  7. ish Says:

    I don’t play it lol. I just downloaded it for somebody. I’ve played the Sims though, it’s pretty similar.

  8. arvind Says:

    yaar kitna sharmaathi ho tum…ab toh sach mein fake lag raha hai

  9. riddhima Says:

    @arvind
    shut up stupid 😡 hmppppppphhhhhhhhhhhhhhh……………. 😡

  10. arvind Says:

    😦 😦

  11. arvind Says:

    😥

  12. riddhima Says:

    @arvind
    m sorry 😥 did u feel bad???? i didnt mean 2 b rude….. 😥 sooorrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy………. 😥

  13. arvind Says:

    ab yaar itna pachta rahi ho toh u are forgiven 😆
    :mrgreen:

  14. Amit Says:

    @Ish : i just can’t imagine you playing Sally’s saloon. 😆 Riddhima is so funny. Hahahahaha

  15. riddhima Says:

    @arvind
    Pachta nahi rahi hoon.. 😆 bas thoda giulty feel hua :mrgreen: n neways i take my sorry back nw :mrgreen:

    @amit
    n y m i so funny mister 😡

  16. Srikanth Perinkulam Says:

    La Ridz!!

    Quirk 1:

    I heard the anganwadi tribals had a wonderful concoction called Makichoorna to ZAP those pimples. Refer Pg. 13 of The Hindu dated 14th Jan 2006. Mix 2 ounces of garlic with 10 ounces of mashed bitter gourd and a pinch of sugar ( for flavor 😉 ) and have it whenever you have water. In fact you need to substitute it for water. 😉

    Quirk 2:

    Oops … I was under the presumption that you’d been staring coz you had glasses on your nose. Get a pair of lenses..With the Makichoorna and no glasses, lakde….sorry ladke fida ho jaayenge! 🙂

    Quirk 3:

    No Comments!
    We had a Corporate dress awareness week for which Lakme and l’oreal had come down. They’d setup a women’s dressing mirror at one of the foodcourts. Everyday morning you’ve gotta be there to see ppl peeking a few seconds and walking out! Real fun! hehe 🙂

    Quirk 4:

    Use Makichoorna, all problems solved! 😉

    Quirk 5:
    Known you for quite sometime…so no comments! 🙂

    Quirk 6:

    What’s so Cute abt saying touchwood? 🙂

  17. riddhima Says:

    @sri
    Sri only u cld have come up with these solutions 😆 u make my prbs seem like “arrey yeh prb thode tha????” N yes i have got myself a pair of contacts :mrgreen: bt wen m in a serious mood then i switch back 2 my chasma 😆 n i find saying touchwood very cute 😡 n everyone looks in d mirror..guys included….m pretty sure even u do dat :mrgreen:

  18. arvind Says:

    acha u take sorry back then i am not forgiving u [:P]

  19. riddhima Says:

    @arvind
    Itna bhav????? 😳 hmmmmmmppppphhhhhhhhhhhhh……..!!!!!!! 😡 dont eat so much bhav like girls…. :mrgreen:

  20. arvind Says:

    bhav ??? woh kya hota hai 😆
    i dont eat bhav but i eat pav bhaji :mrgreen:

  21. riddhima Says:

    @arvind
    one more pj??? :mrgreen:

  22. arvind Says:

    he he … i have loads of it..
    will let loose one by one :mrgreen:

  23. riddhima Says:

    @arvin
    will wait 4 it 😆

  24. Amit Says:

    Ohh….I thought I am reading Riddhima’s orkut scrapbook.
    hahahahahahaha 🙂
    So, I should also contribute.
    Hello????? Where are you??

  25. riddhima Says:

    @amit
    i didnt know itne log miss me on facebook :mrgreen: chalo tum sab fans k liye i m back…!!!! 😆

  26. adityakumarvedula Says:

    LOL riddi i cant stop laughing…..!!!! these are some things which you and only you can do…..[:P][:P]

Leave a comment